Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810857324 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 33 / Graduate student (PhD in Medical Genetics)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things - my family, my friends, my career/education. But when I'm having a bad week, there's nothing better for me than a good game of football (soccer). I've been playing since I was 8, and the older I get, the more of a stress release it's become. It's a great way to meet people and a great way for me to stay healthy. So, yeah, that will have to be one of my more passionate things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and/or dining/drinking out

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect, sense of humor and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I smile/laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. About a guy who had a dream and set out to accomplish it, only to find out that what he was looking to achieve was right in front of him the entire time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very laid back

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm miscellaneously versatile - once you get to know me, you'll know exactly what that means.