Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810851418 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 47 / Human Resources

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a difficult question to answer because so many things come to mind. I've lost both sets of my grandparents and I am passionate about continuing to apply their influences to my life. I prefer the quality of friendship over the quantity of friends. I don't have children of my own--I have an 18 month old godson and I want to pass along to him the type of experiences that other adults provided for me while I was growing up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curled up on the couch watching a good movie, redecorating, updating photo albums, shopping, visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honorable

The first thing people notice about me

If it's a humorous situation it would probably be my laugh. I've been told I have a great laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember...I usually take a novel with me on vacation. Probably the last book I read was a textbook while preparing for an HR certification exam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and special childhood memories.
  2. Friends that I consider part of my family.
  3. Confidence and trust that others have in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That would probably depend on the situation. At work, I wish people realized that I don't always like the tough decisions I have to make and that there's a friendly side to me. In a social setting, I wish people could realize that I can be firm and decisive when I need to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I've never done anything like this before. I'm not on the fast-track. Don't feel an urgent need to settle down and be married. Just wondering what's out there and how this works. The rest is all in God's hands.