Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810842217 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / I own a business

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to see my loved once and myself happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a movie, talking to a friend, going out.. Sometimes painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding. I know that I am listing more than I should, but mutual attraction is as important as others.

The first thing people notice about me

Common sense and confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a series of mystery books about a private detective; his analytical thinking and his way with woman fascinated me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor and the ability to laugh at myself. I actually enjoy communicating with confident people.
  2. My looks
  3. My financial success & my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don?t judge people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate