Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810840021 A Single Woman in Sun Prairie, WI 33 / Army Administrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sun Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about succeeding in all that I do, the military and being a part of my church. I want to help people and I volunteer my time to children's ministry, with a club called Awana. I teach Kindergarden kids about the word of God. I hope to someday get married and start a family of my own, it has been my dream since I was a little girl. Family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, with a book, or just curled up watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I know that this question is only asking for one quality that I look for in another person but I can name a few that are important to me and they are honesty, dependability, the ability to communicate, and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite author is James Patterson. He writes about a detective Dr. Cross who travels all over the states solving cases. They are exciting to read and filled with action. All of his books are great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my church family as they are a big support and encouragement in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the friends and family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

My biggest Pet peev is when people don't rinse off their dishes after using them and just puts them in the sink. Please just take two seconds and rinse them off.