Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810837627 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 44 / account executive for mortgage bank

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening, learning, helping people...living, loving life!

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends on what time of year it is. Love the beach, spending time with family, meeting up with friends in the city, snowboarding in the winter, traveling when I find the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

It should read, "qualities" and they would be kind, generous, intelligent, hysterical, very handsome, adventurous, physically fit,multi-faceted-beautiful on the inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, positive energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends-sharing experiences together, supporting each other
  2. ability to work, earn a living, and be successful
  3. that there are endless opportunities to explore and live!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am multi-dimensional in many ways. i.e. I can enjoy a great Broadway show one night and the next a hip hop show. I would love a 5-star vacation experience or a hike in the local mountains. I appreciate couture fashion and you can also find me shopping at the local vintage shop or discount store.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for my best friend and confidante, hot sexy lover, someone who is strong and confident but not overbearing. I am looking for someone who loves adventure, wants to experience those adventures together but at the same time, respects my individuality and my independence. You should be successful within your career and love what you do. Family should be extremely important as is socializing with your friends. You should work hard; and play harder. Does that sound like too much? I don't believe so. I expect a lot because I have a lot to give.