Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810829519 A Single Man in La Fayette, GA 74 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: La Fayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

La Fayette, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Fayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God's grace and the many blessings that we often take for granted such as the relatively free country that we live in, our family and friends, our reasonably good health, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking outdoor type of work on the farm except I am retiredschool studies -- I still take one course each quarter at a technical school

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity / honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Others are more qualified to answer this than I am. I would think that it would be the same as number 6 above -- sincerity /honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Trace of Smoke. This was a fictional book about the corruption in the tobacco industry. It was a very interesting book, but I knew the author personally and got to talk with him about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Christian parents and my Christian faith
  2. My family
  3. My reasonable good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity & honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

Additional infomation would include: I am a Christian with a strong belief that God created this universe and is still in control of it. I am a country boy who can be happy with the simple things in life. I try to live with high moral values. I do not smoke, do not use any harmful drugs or alcohol, do not use profanity, do not have any tattoos, and don't run around with any wild women.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country