Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810821713 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 34 / Future attorney

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love modern art, gardening, shopping (fashion, books), dining out (more on the fine dining side), wine tasting, college football, cooking, seeing a live band...

I typically spend my leisure time

Running at the gym and cooking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a relationship, I am looking for a man who knows how to romance a woman and be her friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am a really nice person - or that is what I keep hearing. :-) I suppose it is true: I try to be polite and respectful to everyone I meet. You never know where they are coming from or what is going on with their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family, who has been patient with me through law school when I have not always had free time to be with them and who has encouraged me all the way through.
  2. My best friends who make me laugh and support me.
  3. The educational and job opportunities I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I am a little quiet or shy at first, it is just because I'm observing the details about a person. I am the kind of person who pays attention to the details... which often surprises my friends. Soon, I warm up and am quite playful and a litle silly.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to take things fairly slow (emotionally) with another person. I am not one to rush into love and have never been married. I value the words I say to another person because they carry a lot of meaning.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

philadelphia story, step brothers, intolerable cruelty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other