Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810819817 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 75 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm grateful for the life that I have...my family, friends, health, ability to pursue new adventures...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the beach, especially with family and friends, travel, movies, bookclub, my little garden, restaurants. Would love to get back to sailing. Am adventurous, and enjoy new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, honesty, adventuresome, funloving, and silly!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty upbeat, happy and easygoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner, an excellent story of two boys growing up in Afghanistan, their class differences, and the experiences they incur as they grow up. Sad, heartwarming, terrifying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of close family and friends.
  2. The good health of my family and myself.
  3. The ability and freedom to pursue my interests.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm much younger at heart then my years suggest. I keep up with my grandkids quite easily, and run rings around the 20/30 somethings at the gym.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

Let's let our time together take care of that.