Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810798220 A Single Woman in Orangeburg, SC 49 / Nail tech

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Orangeburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orangeburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orangeburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building a successful business. I enjoy work with the sercurity that success will follow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and reading a good book. Fun in the sun and on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind , compassionate, and willingness to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

My humility

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don 't make a black woman take off her earrings by Tyler Perry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beauty does have brains. I am a very intelligent down to earth person with a big thrive. I

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

What you see is what you get.People will show you who they are just pay attention.