Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810624320 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 64 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling , I get competitive when playing games

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Walking, Cleaning, Organizing,Exercising, dinner with friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind , generous, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Optimism- happy state of being.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elephantoms. It was about the social structure of elephants and how similar they are to humans.The big short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My Health and Energy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of any.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very positive, energetic, pragmatic, and creative.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction