Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5809457230 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 35 / Communications Officer-Public Safety

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs and morals. My career and family, most importantly, LIFE.

I typically spend my leisure time

Realaxing, reading, cooking, shopping, and being a "kid" again with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fanning the Flames, racial tensions withing a metro-city fire department. I enjoyed reading the book because the department that I work for is currently dealing with a very similar situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son(Family)
  2. My Life
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im really am a nice person when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Everything else will be RESERVED for a later date.