Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5809434017 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 61 / professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Neighborhood: North Rose Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and learning everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, Knitting, sewing, walking, adventures in home improvement like figuring out how to replace a garbage disposal myself, installing a dimmer switch etc., computers, net surfing, board games, woodworking, home improvement projects, cars (love sports cars), talking with my brother, visting my mother, shopping, visting with my girlfriends, bowling, building things, power tools, and many more

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life, Artists Way, Fabric Savvy, Decorating, Home Improvement for Dummies, Computer Books and many more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Being Happy
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Discuss over coffee

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Let's talk over coffee.