Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808825818 A Single Woman in Capitola, CA 57 / Sell Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Capitola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Capitola, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Capitola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life, sharing my love with friends and my sweet daughter. Life can be taken away so enjoy as much of it as you can and be positive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, I have been working out at Spa Fitness, doing the weight machines. Love just to sit outside and read the paper, magazines & novels. Love to garden. When it is nice and not to busy to walk on the beach or lie down and enjoy the sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has similar values and enjoys life - someone who has similar interest as I.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality, my kindness and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts and a lot of career oriented books - how to be more successful and You The Owners Manual a book on health

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Fantastic Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable. I'm a little shy at first but once you give me a little time, I open up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, I am a kind person, tall and pretty (been told) intelligent - maybe not super knowledgable but love to learn new subjects and adventures.