Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808821114 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 42 / Health Insurance Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is who i'm most passionate about. Then I would have to say family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

i belong to a local car club, so i spend my time in parking lots at car shows. in the winter i like to karaoke. I also like to fish, camp, and walk through the woods. on rainy days i like to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ideal man for me would be professional, have a sence of humor, and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be quiet, however it's the quiet ones that could be the most fun. Because who knows what their thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

probably something by john grisham, he's my favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 12 year old daughter.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Having the means to support myself and have a meaningful life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my creativity. I draw pictures of cars in my spare time and sell them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm only here for the free weekend; call me 616-551-3517:-)