Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808685024 A Single Woman in Lakeville, PA 43 / community affairs/environmental education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE to travel. I enjoy making connections with people and looking for the next adventure, whether it's traveling to find the most beautiful view or volunteering for a good cause or rooting for the Nittany Lions. I seem to be drawn to the creative world (art, music, etc.) I love being near or on water, swimming, boating or kayaking. I enjoy being outdoors in all seasons. My true passion lies in my caring and concern for my community, my world, my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am striving for this motto: Work hard, play harder. I spend time catching up with friends and family. I also like to Zumba, go out to eat, kayak, boat, motorcycle, hang with my young nieces or just chill at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and is ready to share a little of it with me. Must love to laugh. ;>

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling personality?! My friends tell me I am a genuine person who is easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have a couple of books going at once. Right now, it's Clive Cussler (one of my dad's favorite authors - I wanted to see for myself what this Dirk Pitt character was all about). But one of my favorites is "The Time Traveler's Wife", which I read a few years ago, before the movie came out. Awesome story about persistence and trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close-knit and supportive family.
  2. The ability to NOT take myself too seriously, instead I try to find the light-hearted side of life.
  3. Being able to recognize that the little things in life are often the big things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I consider myself rather independent, and am not afraid of going solo in life on occasion, but I am ready to meet someone who can share my enthusiasm for life and adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As gregarious as I can be around friends and family, I can be a little shy in initiating relationships. So, if you're interested in getting to know me a little more...drop me a note!