Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808677919 A Single Man in Cookeville, TN 37 / Construction management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cookeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and close friends. Working hard so I can play hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the garage or working on home improvment projects. I'm always getting dirty some how. Not real leisurely is it? When I'm so wore out I can't move then its probably a movie or playing poker with the guys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty! I need my partner to consider my feelings and how what she does effects me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm super friendly and love helping people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Readical Leap! Read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and friends
  3. the ability to show others that I'm trustworthy and dependable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a little shy around new people and its tuff for me to express how outgoing and fun I can be. I'm really a funny and exciting person to be with, just most people don't know it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

nope