Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808669722 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 36 / Purchasing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Simple things... Enjoying each day. Spending quality time with family and friends. Working hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with family, especially with my brother and sister. Reading books, museums, socializing, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

His height. I'm 5'8 and it's hard to find someone taller. =P

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my height.. my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill O'Reilly's Culture Warrior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor =).. I can be very funny you know..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Lots! I'll tell you when I get to know you more. =)