Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808650320 A Single Woman in Kannapolis, NC 42 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kannapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Kannapolis, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kannapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and my job. Family is very important to me, I come from a very close, caring, loving family. It is important to me to find someone that I can respect, trust and love to build a family together with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy window shopping, reading, playing with my dogs, spending time with family, going to the movies, and an occasional night out with the girls!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ideal person for me would be someone who enjoys life and tries to find the positive aspects of any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness - because I greet people with a smile and a warm heart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that I normally have a few books going at a time. I read a little bit of everything - at this time of the year I am busy reading report cards!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities that have come to me personally and career wise.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor but it can take me a while to warm up and let others see that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You will have to find out when we first meet!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kickass, yours, mine, ours, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, 24, ncis