Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808645220 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning, my faith, experiencing different cultures and building friendships, and having a really great time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, reading for pleasure and watching movies. I love traveling when I have a lot of leisure time. Favorite place so far: Amman, Jordan. The Dead Sea is incredible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who loves learning, loves God, appreciates abstraction and is open-minded. Someone who loves to go out for a glass of wine and wants to make the world a better place.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Under the Banner of Heaven, about Mormon fundamentalism. It was intriguing, but disturbing I guess. My most influential reads have probably been anything by CS Lewis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a really deep thinker.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am really interested in current affairs and international relations. I deeply believe in my Christian faith, but I know life is not black and white and need someone else who understands that. I love red wine and good coffee. I love philosophy and intellectual pursuits, but am also a huge fan of pop music. I'm not a big fan of the suburbs, love the city though.