Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808484420 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 35 / interface designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the family and friends in my life and the meaningful interactions that I have with them. I am equally as passionate about my artistic and creative interests and ambitions for the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I go out with friends we usually try a new restaurant, go dancing, movie, or somewhere relaxing like the beach. By myself, I'm usually reading, painting, catching up with friends on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to communicate and work things out.

The first thing people notice about me

People say they can tell I'm a genuine person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful family and friends in good health and who are supportive and care about me
  2. Having a good education, job, and financial stability
  3. Having a passionate spirit whether it is regarding relationships in my life or creative ambitions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like going out and having fun even though I may seem serious at times.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent