Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808443522 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 45 / right now i am in the security field

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well for starters i am most passionate about how people feel and their values. also I view it to be interesting as well as my own self concerns for the people our soceity and how it affects us as a whole.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and catching up on rest and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

trust understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my smile most of all

The last book I read and enjoyed

aviation dealing with the fundamentals of flying and charts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jesus christ himself
  2. my parents
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my feelings within

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful