Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808440612 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 40 / Make Up Artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Enjoying it and seeing things differently through a new prospective. Enjoying my family and friends. Right now, starting my career so I'm pretty focused on that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do martial arts so I work out and I like to spend time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to have a good time. Be friends with one another and have a conversation. To be able to depend on someone no matter what it is with no judgement passed.

The first thing people notice about me

A confidence that some people get intimidated by. But I'm really fun and scarcastic and enjoy being out with friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DeVinci Code. The book was better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends without them I would be lonely
  2. Finally finding my career path
  3. Who I have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a make up artist and love it and do it as much as possible. I enjoy having a good time and laughing. I also enjoy watching and playing sports. Being out with friends there are times I like a quite evening at home watching a movie.