Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808438119 A Single Man in Capitola, CA 32 / film maker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Capitola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Capitola, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Capitola, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cars. Besides beautiful women, beautiful cars really get my heart pumping. I also enjoy film, of course, because it is my profession. I am one of the fortunate people who really enjoys their job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or a Movie. I also spend a lot of time researching new things to broaden my knowledge.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatible Personality, Humor, Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books in the way that most people do. Novels don't interest me. I would much rather read a non-fiction book about history, science, or technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My success in my professional life
  3. My small handful of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity as well as inner strength.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Right now I am really insecure about my physical fitness and it is the number one thing I am focusing on right now. I have been overweight for most of my life and I am tired of it being a detriment to my physical and social life. I hope that the person I am with can understand and support my efforts to overcome this obstacle. My sense of humor and intelligence really shine through and I have a very warm personality that usually clicks with most people. Once I have a chance to get to know someone I am very outgoing and communicative.