Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808435918 A Single Woman in Northway, AK 58 / I am a Respite Provider for elderly people

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Northway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Northway, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Northway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing and learning to speak my Native language. I love helping people. I love reading and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is spiritually based.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read. I am in a lull now. The book I'm reading now is "The Journals of Lewis and Clark" because I want to know how they managed to survive in the wilds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health
  2. I am thankful for my two grown sons who are succeeding in life
  3. I am thankful that my life is simple

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Lots of additional information. I love living in remote Alaska, but I also love to visit the city and have traveled to different countries. I want to have a great and fun time while here on earth, plus leave a legacy. I try to find humor in every situation, but I can be too serious at times as well.