Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808435819 A Single Man in Cypress, TX 43 / project manager for a unique construction company.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be the best father I can be to my twin boys and just being the best person that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children. Or just getting out to see what's out there. I also like to take day trips on my motorcycle .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Just be yourself and I will do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines. But I love to learn so I Also read law books, investment and personal finance books as well. With a Koontz book thrown in every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I not into games. You must be honest. I do not want a princess. I want a women who is pretty independent but loving. Someone to carry on a good conversation. Someone who has goals and doesn't want a man to take care of her but wants to work together towards common goals. I want an emotional connection and a best friend.I do not need a mother or an adult child to take care of.I am very loving an do love a women's company, but I do not want to be smothered.