Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5808229426 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 61 / radiographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not strongly passionate about anything in particular. I guess I would have to say my home and family life. I love the peace and beauty of my home and yard and the care,love and support my family has for one another. I get great pleasure from my personal library of fine books and my small collection af fine art.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing volleyball, riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my quiet demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Who Walk Alone" by Burgess. It was about life in a leper colony. I enjoyed it beacuse it was a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. smart, successful, independent, and caring children
  2. good health
  3. a career I enjoy and a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tenderness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No