Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5807936133 A Single Woman in Manahawkin, NJ 70 / MANAGEMENT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. I love to cook Italian food. I love to eat out at different restuarants and fine wine. I love to garden and I love pets

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening,cooking,reading,my pets,movies,walking and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,affection, understanding, good personality

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the de vinci code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

mr big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think I have given my most personal information, but I will gladley answerany questiona to the best of my ability.