Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5806867014 A Single Woman in West Point, VA 47 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rcc

West Point, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids my job and myself

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading in the summer going to the beach or hanging out by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is as truethful, honest, and faithful as i would be to them.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of grey and now waiting on the movie to come out. hopeing to find my Mr. Grey lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids being healthy
  2. My family
  3. For my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a good person inside and out. I am little shy n may not smile a lot when u first meet me but I warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for my best friend some one I can spend time with do things with. looking for my mr. right. some one who wants a good woman who will spoil her man just as he would spoil me in return. someone that wants to put a smile on my face and keep it there. someone to do things with to love me in return.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, I don't like to watch TV, Other, Soap Opera