Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5804267318 A Single Woman in Charlestown, RI 44 / Assistant Floor Supervisor in a casino poker room

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I pursue in life will be a positive example for my children fulfilling for myself and helpful to others

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, walking on the beach,long drives

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

act like a lad, think like a man. I enjoyed getting a man's look into women. Cant get objectivity from female friends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have God guiding my life
  2. I have been blessed with my wonderful children
  3. My childrens Father is present and participates without conflict in their live

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Good listener