Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #580214621 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 25 / Call Center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: south mountain highschool
  • Religion: New Age

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love martial arts. I am a new student but am finding it much to my liking. I love making things with my hands. I make chain mail jewlery and armor. I enjoy spending time with small groups of intimate friends. I love videogames and laughing at silly nerdy things. I enjoy greater understanding of the worlds physics as well as our minds.

I typically spend my leisure time

As previously stated, martial Arts and videogames are my primary hobbies at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. I want someone who is happy sitting in silence with me when we are done talking about things that matter, or that can join me in my hobbies. Or maybe have hobbies I can join them in. My desire to be with you and yours to be with me is what matters most.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know. I'm normally quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magicians y Lev Grossman. The story was very visceral and unforgiving. It made me think about the importance of exerting effort to attain a goal. When things are easy they can lose value

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brothers and sisters in all but blood
  2. My cat who insures Im never lonely
  3. My work ethic that keeps me employed

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label