Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5801038819 A Single Man in Clearwater, FL 58 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that will expand my view of the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, tennis and home improvement

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to enjoy life each day.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I read for information and entertainment. The information books are boring but necessary. Otherwise I prefer spy novels or who done its. I've read all of the Grisham novels. The last fiction I read was by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. Awesome opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. I will leave it to you to tell me what it is.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful