Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5801022829 A Single Man in San Dimas, CA 37 / Technical Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Dimas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To continually having a relationship with God and Christ Jesus, to serve him and to obey his commands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, spend time in the gym, practice guitar, fellowship with other brothers

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that fears and loves the lord.

The first thing people notice about me

Willing to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life was the last book I read; it talked about our purpose in life is to live for Christ and we were not a mistake for living in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. I have no fear because God is there for me
  3. Having my family and friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Spiritual