Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5801019724 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 39 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: local
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from local. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, work. I try to live life to the fullest! I try to fill each day with lots of laughter. I am committed to working and teaching children. I try to live a life that is reflective of my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding leisure time can be difficult; however, I try to make time for a few of my interests. I enjoy traveling and finding new activities around my city. I am a big fan of classical movies and nonfictional books. My weekends wouldn't be complete if I didn't spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for just a good guy who shares my faith, values and some of my interests(which are many).... traveling, serving my community and church, working out, and watching old movies, just to name a few! Someone who appreciates and gets excited about life and takes time to enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! My friends say that they enjoy hearing me laugh. I always prefer a good laugh rather than an ugly cry. I am very thankful for laughter; it feels just as good as chocholate yet fewer calories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.....maybe you should get to know me better and find out for yourself. :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think its best that we communicate so I can share more about myself.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven brides for seven brothers, pride and prejudice -1940 version, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, office, joyce meyers:enjoying everyday life