Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5801018216 A Single Woman in Waianae, HI 35 / Social Services; I work with adults with disabilities

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Waianae
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Waianae, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waianae, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my adorable little girl. She is the light of my life and mommy's little princess. I am also passionate about educating the public about how to intigrate people with disabilities into the community. I work for Easter Seals Hawaii and I am involved in Special Olympics as well. I have a career and not just a job. I love what I do for a living. I am not in a profession that is all about the money, but about how I feel about what I am doing at the end of the day (well most days).

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing "whatever" with my little girl!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and then my tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy every book that I read! Muder, mystery, and sometimes love...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My precious little girl
  2. Being able to provide the type of life that I am for my family
  3. Having supportive friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm also in the Hawai'i Army National Guard...