Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5801012122 A Single Woman in Mountain Home, AR 41 / secretarial

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mountain Home, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love long deep conversations, joking around, cuddling, about anything outdoors, and trying to be a really great mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kiddos. If I dont have them, I just hang around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest and passionate guy that also knows how to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

I smile about 99% of the time. How I like to joke around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, I couldnt tell you the last time that I have read a good book, well besides childrens books! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have 2 beautiful kiddos
  2. I'm not homeless
  3. being a really good friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to judge me from the outside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

You dont know what you got until its gone