Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800911228 A Single Woman in Eagle, AK 51 / artist, trapper, gold minner

Daily Never I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Eagle, AK Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really enjoy being out in the woods and doing things to use the land for what it was put there for and it is very important to share it with my children

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and walking exsploring areas

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who is self reliant and some one who feels good about him self needs confedence in himself i look for openess as in an interacial relashonship you need to be open mided abuot defrences

The first thing people notice about me

i am always smiling and is very full of life but very centered

The last book I read and enjoyed

maricle in the andes the way he faced the chalenge ahead of himself and overcame them with his love for his family he went through a very hard time and was placed with very hard disisions but came out with love to fight it insteads of becoming a victim or hate just love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. ability to provide for my self and family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a very hard worker so people asume i am not a cuddly person which i am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i am a hard worker and full of life but also very passionet