Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800897525 A Single Man in Grand Canyon, AZ 36 / Mule Guide at the Grand Canyon

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Grand Canyon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Grand Canyon, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Canyon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking or riding to backcountry locations to take pictures of nature and lanscapes, and discovering places where few people get to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, taking pictures and riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy with who they are as a person. Someone who is genuine and caring. I travel to different places for work to experience new places and see new things, I am looking for someone who would like to do the same or doesn't mind long distance for now.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miracle in the Andes by Nando Parrado. It is a first person experience of a rugby team who's plane crashed in the Andes. This was a very inspiring book about Nando's struggle to maintain his sanity and hope to survive spending 72 days in the Andes mountains in Chile. It was amazing that through such adversity he could find hope and with that hope find the strength to climb out of the mountains and find help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents.
  2. My life experiences.
  3. Any opportunity to spend in the great outdoors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am typically very quiet around people when I first meet them but once I am comfortable I have a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not currently a member but will be changing that soon. So if I don't get back to you right away I apologize.