Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800880626 A Single Woman in Brighton, CO 39 / Medical transcription & office assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just enjoying the adventure of knowing God more with others, & just experiencing & sharing His grace in everyday life. I'm a pretty simple gal... I'm not a "religious" person... I love God & I love people...

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning, believing, & just enjoying the gifts of life and people. Exploring or just enjoying a beautiful area, swimming. I like to cook, dance, go on walks, service projects, time with friends & family, relax, homemaking, simple hospitality, craft projects, board games/cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is a Christian who is genuine & honest.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm.... I'm honestly not sure. - It's not really something I ask others. ...but my guess is that I'm genuine and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romans. - I especially like Romans 8:1 and 8:28. I'm still amazed by the truths in this entire book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God & experiencing His grace
  2. Family & friends
  3. The Bible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm... this is a tough one ...I think most things just naturally get revealed and noticed at the right time. - I think that's part of the fun of developing a friendship with someone. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I've not yet been married. Tho I definitely like to be active and do things outside the home, I am more of a homemaker type of woman at heart (as opposed to wanting to be something like a CEO).

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, les miserables, taken