Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800875724 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 47 / Tattoo artist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my artwork. It is what I do for a living and consider myself very lucky to have and occupation that is more of a hobby to me than a job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my leisure time with my friends. Friendship is one of the most important things in life. You can have all the money in the world, but if you don't have friends, you have nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for someone who is genuine and accepts ppl for who they are and not for what they would like them to be. There is nothing worse than someone that trys to change you.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to use humor quite a bit. Of course, I also know when not to use it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Search by Iris Johanson. Your basic murder/mystery. Her books always offer a nice twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of compassion and sensitivity to certain things. At heart, I am a big softy. My appearance doesn't show it, but ppl that really know me, know I am just a big teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing