Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800872323 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 35 / Children's Refugee Camp

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment, I am most passionate about making a better person of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time right now; but, I typically bowl, play pool, go to a local comedy club, and read (boring isn't it?).

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty, inner and outer. A person's true nature and their soul is shown when they smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people notice how I can engage a room. When I was a teacher, I had the classroom in my hand. Sometimes, that part of me still comes out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am re-reading The Sun Also Rises. I am a total fan of Ernest Hemingway

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my opportunity for education
  3. my experiences in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would take a moment and get to know one another. I wish people could see how far I go for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I've come to realize that my life is incomplete, I am missing that someone special in my life. If given the opportunity, I hope to earn the love of that someone special I have been looking for.