Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800869931 A Single Woman in Fort Dodge, IA 68 / part-time-dont need to work full-time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fort Dodge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Dodge, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Dodge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

in a variety of ways- social time with friends and family-also gardening, sporting events, fitness activities, reading,creative pursuits, travel, travel and more travel!!!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

a sharing and caring person who likes to have fun and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly and open personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book by Deane Koontz called The Watchers. It was about a dog and a creature created in a secret goverment lab to be used as war time "weapons". They used DNA experiments to create 2 highly intelligent animals-the dog was the good guy and the other creature was evil. I enjoyed the book because of my fondness for dogs and the human traits we sometimes attribute to our pets. I also enjoy this author because he always has an unusual twist to his stories-although they can be quite gory at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isnt anything that I wish people would notice about me-except that on the outside I appear to be an average middle-aged lady-on the inside, I still have the 20-30ish mindset.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Warm