Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800869336 A Single Woman in Marion, IA 44 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my children,family. doing a good job at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

just at home with my kids and my dogs. in the summer walking on the trails or going to the dog park.

The most influential person in my life has been

the person to be easy going. not to get mad easily. respect my opion, even if you dont agree

The first thing people notice about me

smile and how happy easy going the person is

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angles and Demonds. i like how it mixed fiction and history with a fictional story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just me in general. i am very quite when i just meet somone and that somtimes give someone the wrong impression

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I got married at 18 so i never really dated before. So this is all new to me. Makes me a little nervous. I love my dogs. probly a little in over my head with them.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama