Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800867828 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 34 / I am a graduate student studying clinical psychology.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life through work, play and other various outlets. I am open minded about trying new things as well as enjoying my regular hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new experiences and sticking to the basics. I like to listen to live music, try a new restaurant, and relax. I especially like to enjoy the fact that I do have leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is someone I can laugh with. I am looking for someone who enjoys conversation and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

The thing people notice about me is my sense of humor and my optimistic outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a series of three books called Ishmael, My Ishmael and The Story of B by Daniel Quinn. They were enlightening books that inspired belief and creativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and Well Being for myself and others
  2. Opportunities that are presented to me and the ones I work for.
  3. Friends and Family who are there for support, laughter and love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that when I talk to them I actually want to listen to their opinions and what they have to say because I am curious about others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic