Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800863727 A Single Man in Cupertino, CA 66 / Technical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Cupertino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cupertino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Cupertino, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love eating healthy, tennis, hiking, swimming, playing guitar, piano, walking on the beach, hanging out with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play tennis, work out at the gym, hiking, biking, play guitar, piano, host dinners at my house, have dinners at friends' house. Hang out at Starbucks. Watch Food Channel, Travel Channel, TV5 Monde and Speed Channel.

The first thing people notice about me

My leadership skills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

French in Action. I first read it 10, 15 years ago, I am reading it through again to refresh my French. I actually re-read the Foreward of the book, and I learned a lot about communications, and it was not only about communicating in French.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love outdoor activities. I play tennis twice a week, I hike once a month.