Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800862021 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 35 / Military

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Dolphins. I have always evied how free they are. I love fishing and bowling. I am also passionate about traveling. I want to see many places in the world, but I don't want to do it alone. I love to drive. I've loved to drive to different destinations and I've been doing it since I could drive. I joined the Army and became a truck driver just because I love to drive.I love my nieces and nephew very much and I hope I can share my love with a family of my own one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually watch TV or play on the computer but I hope that I meet someone who can turn thiongs around.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person would be personlity and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My personailty and humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working