Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800860326 A Single Man in Modesto, CA 39 / Manager (Business)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Modesto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Modesto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Modesto, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing sports, specially soccer. It's my passion and I I like doing it because it helps me stay in shape and be active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time playing soccer whenever I can. I also like to go out to the beach in the summer, and enjoy going to the movies. I also do other things that my friends and family enjoy doing just to have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be honest and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read "The Giver" by Lois Lowry. It was about the feelings of happiness and sadness that every person experiences in this life. The secrets to make your life unique and unforgetable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive
  2. To have a good family
  3. To be the person that I am right now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it takes a little while for people to notice that I'm a very caring and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who is willing to be happy and experience new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction