Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800858232 A Single Man in Hadley, MA 40 / Truck Driver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hadley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hadley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hadley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely looking for someone who is honest and straight-forward... someone who's not into games. I am a very loyal person and would like the same in a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, using the computer, reading magazines and newspapers.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyality. OK thats two, but they kind of compliment each other...

The first thing people notice about me

iv'e been told my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Historic Front Pages of the Boston Globe", a book with the newspapers old front pages. Reading about the history of the area interests me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankfull for my family
  2. Im thankfull for my friends
  3. Im thankfull for my life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ill tell you later.........

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm the kind of guy who likes girls for who they are... e.g. casual dress. While I love girls who get dressed up, I also love girls who wear just hoodies, sweatpants, jeans etc. While I love it when a girl wears make-up, I also love it when a girl goes natural.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, anything by ken burns, cnn & the weather channel