Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #580045427 A Single Man in West Valley City, UT 27 / Rendering Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: salt lake community college

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Valley City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from salt lake community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stories; taking in a good story shows me a perception and world other than my own. I love viewing a lovingly crafted world, and seeing it through the eyes of a character who sees it in a way I would not.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my spare time watching or reading, though my favorite way to spend my time is to create something. I am working on stories of my own and have dabbled in woodworking; I aim to spend more time in both areas. I enjoy spending time with those I cherish, though there are few I spend the whole day with. I have also started studying Japanese in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is open, loyal, and honest, a woman to share my dreams with and in turn, shares her dreams with me. Being goofy and a nerd would be a wonderful bonus.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not know, I have never really asked anyone what their thoughts on me were/are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Weber?s Safehold Series; I am still reading this ongoing series, but I have loved every book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father, he has helped me define who I want to be, and set my path for standards to live by.
  2. My best friend, he's a companion in life, and a trustworthy adviser when debating choices.
  3. Music, there's nothing quite like a masterful song to spark the imagination and evoke emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I have an INTJ personality type; I dislike crowds and city noise in general. I much prefer a quiet secluded area, a view of nature is best. That being said, I do believe that the only thing that makes life worth anything is other people; and I hope to find a woman to share mine with on every level. I believe that honesty with others and personal integrity are the most valuable traits a person can have; as they are the only way to build a healthy relationship with another.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

black dynamite, serenity, nausicaa

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, firefly, cowboy bebop