Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579992418 A Single Woman in Menasha, WI 60 / Office/Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menasha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Menasha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menasha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, gardening and my kitties. I enjoy creating anything. I like to travel.I love to read. I love projects, bon fires and animals. I like getting together with friends. I love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being in my flower garden. Meeting with friends to do crafts, drink and visit. Read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a special friend. I do not want to get married. I am independent but would like to share some time with a man.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and that I can start a conversation with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading a book. Usually murder mysteries. Kellerman, Cornwell, MH Clark, Coulter all good authors. Favorite magazine: Garden Gate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My Kitties

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime