Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579988417 A Single Woman in Milford, OH 59 / Long Term Care Specialist

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having an honest life in a community with good friends, family and a way to give back. Being able to enjoy rich experiences that expand my knowledge about the world and people in it. Dogs...children...land...a beautiful view...good food. Finding an honorable man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking to beautiful views on a sunny day; watching PBS; Playhouse in The Park; cooking and singin' along with The Eagles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to fall in love with a wonderful guy who share my values and can love me back with ease.

The first thing people notice about me

...my ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elizabeth I. I'm crazy about history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three sons.
  2. Wonderful parents.
  3. Being a woman born in the late 1950's.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the art forger, washington, thomas jefferson, elizabeth i